St Collen's is part of a group of four churches known as the Llangollen Group. The other churches in this group are St John's, St Tysilio's and Trevor Church.

The Priest-in-Charge of these four churches is Father Lee Taylor.

The Llangollen Group of Churches is also part of the Mission Area of Valle Crucis under the Archdeaconary of Montgomery. There are nine other churches in this Mission Area.


To find out about the other churches in our Mission Area, follow the link below: